Nuclear Safety Autority

ASN - Nuclear Safety Autority



Ministry of Economy, Industry and Employment

Department of Defense

Ministry of Health and Sports

Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Fisheries

Ministry of Ecology, Energy, Sustainable Development and the Sea


Research organizations and public institutes

ADEME - Environment and energy management agency

ANSM - National Agency for the Safety of Medicines and Health Poducts

ANSES - National Agency for Food, Environmental and Occupational Health Safety

Curie Institute

IFREMER - French Research Institute for the Exploitation of the Sea

INERIS - National institute of Industrial Environment and Risks

INIST - National Institute of Scientific and Technical Information

IRSN - Institute of Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety

Santé Publique France


Nuclear operators

ANDRA - National Agency for Radioactive Waste Management


CEA - Central Commission of Nuclear Energy

EDF - Electricity of France

ILL - Laue Langevin Institute



NGOs, associations et learned societies

ACRO - Western Radioactivity Control Association

ALQA - Lorraine Association for Air Quality

ANCCLI - National Association of Local Information Committees and Commissions

BNEN - Nuclear Equipment Standardization Office

CEPN - Center for the Study of Protection Evaluation in the Nuclear Field

CRIIRAD - Independent Research and Information Commission on Radioactivity

La Gazette Nucléaire


Scientific Internet Portal

Becquerel Network

Getting out of nuclear power network

SFEN - French Nuclear Energy Company

SFRP - French Society for Radiation Protection

SRP - Society of Radiological Protection

UIR - International Union of Radioecology

WISE-Paris - Global Energy Information Service

WNA - World Nuclear Association


International organizations

AIEA - International Atomic Energy Agency

AEN - Nuclear Energy Agency

CIPR - International Commission on Radiological Protection

CIRC - International Agency for Research on Cancer

European Commission

OMS - World Health Organization

UNSCEAR - United Nations Scientific Committee on the Effects of Atomic Radiation

return to top return to top